play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Simon S on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Toyota yaris from these people very professional car dealers well looked after sort tax and really please with service


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Julita N on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought outlander I am very happy with the car .well mannered and professional staff highly recommend Mr T was very helpful and pleasant man


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Hollie S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After problems with the original car I wanted they were incredibly accomdating and I walked away with an even better car for a very similar price and I am very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Gav T on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini.Cooper from these lovely gentlemen. The car was great. They looked after me very well and the price was very competitive. I would have no hesitation in recommending them 100%.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Jamie C on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought PEOGEUT from this dealer can't fault the sale man and car as I am happy to recommend Mr T highly


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Mohammed A on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Qashqai from this dealers well looked after sorted the finance out for. Very good service and Mr was very good and helpfull


  • 5

    Car sale west miss cars

    By Alastair B on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience. Car was in good condition, went through all the paperwork, etc. Sorted the MOT out as well. Overall good service.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Tony K on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is a very helpful and pleasant man. No pressure sales. We'll do business again .


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Bill C on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service very friendly and not pushy at all. Definitely recommend buying a car from Mr T.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Joe B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and straight forward, good price and great guys. Very efficient!