play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Jamie C on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought PEOGEUT from this dealer can't fault the sale man and car as I am happy to recommend Mr T highly


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Mohammed A on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Qashqai from this dealers well looked after sorted the finance out for. Very good service and Mr was very good and helpfull


  • 5

    Car sale west miss cars

    By Alastair B on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience. Car was in good condition, went through all the paperwork, etc. Sorted the MOT out as well. Overall good service.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Tony K on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is a very helpful and pleasant man. No pressure sales. We'll do business again .


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Bill C on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service very friendly and not pushy at all. Definitely recommend buying a car from Mr T.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Joe B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and straight forward, good price and great guys. Very efficient!


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Courtney H on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, brought my first car here and had no problems with buying and the car is beautiful to drive.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Ashrafur R on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, fair prices, very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Robert B on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience very friendly service. A big help in choosing my new car. Very helpfull made sure I was happy before making the sale.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Joseph C on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai i10 2012 model 1.2l petrol car from this dealer. They provided a fantastic customer service and were most kind, friendly and understanding to what we wanted. Mr T was very accommodating to us and the whole process of buying was very quick. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. They are not there just to make money but to serve mankind. We were truly blessed by their service. I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends and family and wider community without any reservation. Finally I wish them all the best in all their endeavours.