play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Brandon L on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr.T was very helpful during the purchase and reassured me over the whole process. Pleasant service highly recommend!


  • 5

    By James H on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful when buying the car. Takes care in there work


  • 5

    By John B on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with all the staff. Good sells team


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adrianne H on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service extremely helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Great Company to Deal With!

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from these guys. Would highly recommend this company, they really look after you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mary S on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. Easy to deal with. Reasonable prices. Helpful.


  • 5

    Ms

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car sales man was very helpful friendly and professional. Excellent service we are happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Gary H on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is fantastic! Called up about my car, he video called me to view it as I travelled from Dunoon in Scotland to get it. The service was 1st class! Got an excellent car for a very reasonable price. On the drive home, I noticed a couple of small issues and Mr T told me to take it to my local garage and let him know the cost. I called back to let him know the cost and he transferred me the money straight away to get the car put perfect! Customer service is the best I have experienced from any car dealer and I would not hesitate to recommend West Midland Cars 🙂👍🏼


  • 5

    Poor service all lies waste of money

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No good service we bought a car, and it broke down 1 week later, this car had warranty and the dealer ignored my calls and did not repair the vehicle west Midlands cars is fraud he sells faulty cars do a temporary fix on them, DON'T WASTE Your money here! I had to repair this carout out of my pocket own NOT GOOD?

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 20/05/21

    thanks touch in get please you assist to here AreHi we take pride by serving our customers to best of our ability. We never refused to repair the car and did book your car into garage for repair but you never turned up We will sort the car please get in touch Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service that was provided, in and out no hassle.


‹ Prev Next ›