play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Caroline L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience from the super friendly and helpful Mr.T.Would highly recommend to all.Very happy with my Mini -thank you very much


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Sharon C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, happy help fantastic car good value for my px what ever customer saying about mr T it's absolutely true definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Stuart L on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had a great experience, travelled a long and was welcomed at the, test drive the car I wanted to purchase and all was fine. Arranged finance quick and easy, all round an enjoyable experience would recommend to a friend. Mr T is fabulous guy


  • 5

    New car day

    By Kirsty B on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car today. Very easy and straight forward. Happy with the service


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Oliver G on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, very helpful. Professional and car was in top condition Mr t is top man


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Connor L on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, honest and happy to answer questions. Recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Rebekah S on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very fast and efficient, has gone above and beyond to help me into new car and help get me back into work. Would definitely return in the future. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Jenny J on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Dealer friendly and helpful, with a good knowledge of vehicles. A good range of cars available.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Adam T on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with the service from the business car was given st a fair price, very pleasant business man even said to come back if any problem.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Adeola adekunle R on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Outlander from this dealership and I honestly say one of the most professional and knowledgeable staff made my whole experience of buying car from sorting out the finance and road tax was done in no time. I was made very welcome and no pressure sale Mr T made arrangements for everything I will recommend him


‹ Prev Next ›