play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good no nonsense dealer.

    By Ashley T on 02 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is a nice guy and we did a good, no nonsense deal. He sold me a nice car which so sar has been spot on. He even threw in some chocolate hob nobs :) I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joe B on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, I've never bought a car from a garage before and I'm glad I came to this one, they made me feel very comfortable and in control of the process. And I've walked away with a high quality vehicle for a good price. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a second hand car and would give this company my trust again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tara G on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great. Nice guy. Would def recomend. Very helpfull


  • 5

    Good service good car

    By Dylan W on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the car, deal and treatment I received here


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Richard J on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very excellent experience and very professional. Had a full mot and service completed in a quick turnaround. Very nice people to talk to aseell


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Zara K on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at west midlands car, service is excellent and trustworthy dealers, would recommend buying from this company any day!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Samantha H on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything got dealt with quickly.. friendly guy always in contact and happy to help with any queries


  • 5

    Great sale fantastic after care support

    By Suzanne P on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T has been amazing ,purchased the car which was a pleasure,a few months in to having the car there was a loud noise coming from the clutch he helped get me back from Bristol arranging a courtesy car for me and my children and a garage to have a look at it,we worked together to sort the price out for the repair and he was very understanding of ky situation, highly recommend,


  • 5

    Buying a used to car

    By Ian T on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly staff easy to find and plenty of choice. Reasonable priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Zak C on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very helpful, Cheap cars low mileage , nothings to much trouble 👍🏻👍🏻


‹ Prev Next ›