play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kathleen H on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, I love my new car, so glad I got it from here


  • 5

    Avoid,

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience. These ratings cannot to genuine. Theres nothing pleasant about this location. West Midlands Cars Ltd car lot is a total mess, situated on cleared land in a row of houses. Caravan office in corner is slightly off-putting also. Didnt buy as there was overspray paint on Rubbers on HPI clear car priced at £6000. No thanks.


  • 5

    Good find

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top marks for great customer service and quick turnaround. I'd recommend if your after a decent new runaround. Although the car I purchased had an mot for a short while, Mr T threw in a fresh mot and service. Can't argue with that.


  • 5

    Good find

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience, fast and knowledgeable service, good deal


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Brandon L on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr.T was very helpful during the purchase and reassured me over the whole process. Pleasant service highly recommend!


  • 5

    By James H on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful when buying the car. Takes care in there work


  • 5

    By John B on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with all the staff. Good sells team


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adrianne H on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service extremely helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Great Company to Deal With!

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from these guys. Would highly recommend this company, they really look after you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mary S on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. Easy to deal with. Reasonable prices. Helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›