play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Anthony L on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, done his very best and got me the best finance deal possible. Great cars and great prices. Made sure the car was fully serviced before I took it. Deal was done and driving same day in my new car. I would highly recommend using these guys


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Kayleigh G on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient and reliable. Car was collected with full 12 month mot and service. Also clean. Actually sat and eat their dinner with them Very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Natalie M on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helped me get the finance I needed for the car and was really helpful with switching over as there was a time delay with finance pay out from we buy any car but he didn't let me go without a car brilliant customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Lee S on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy at all friendly and flexible , competatively priced quality cars in stock and varies from range. Will use again and will recommend to others . Happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Charles P on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service such kind friendly staff who are so helpful and easy to find place very happy with the car we bought wonderful service


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Scot J on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this company very helpful and great service sorted finance straight away really good people and profession Mr T was very helpful


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Aashis P on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Friendly staff. Great range of cars. Car was serviced as promised clean and BEAUTIFUL car Mr T was very helpful and friendly knowledgeable absolutely amazing service from him Highly recommend


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars highly recommend

    By Emma W on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Annemarie C on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good the man went out of his way to help me after I brought the car. Battery died after and his changed and replaced it for me straight away . Pleased with the service I have got and would recommend this car garage again to others in the further


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wendy S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience in buying my car. He was brilliant kept me informed at every stage and even opened late so I could pick my car up. I would recommend this garage


‹ Prev Next ›