play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Clio - West Midlands Cars Ltd

    By Guillaume G on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from West Midlands Cars Ltd and I couldn't be happier with what I got. Not only is the car in a great state and runs well, but the customer service is the best I have seen. Extremely kind and respectful of you, giving you your own time to look at the car but also providing you with lots of information when you ask it. The place is full of cars that look in good condition which initally reassured me and inspired me confidence to believe and trust what I was told (which was not always the case with other trade sellers). I came in to buy my first car and bought what I was looking for as described in the ad. The whole process was easy and I was helped in the paperwork (it was my first time buying a car in the UK). I would recommend and go back for my next car.

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 21/08/20

    Hi thanks for your email we are pleased that you are happy with the car and our service we provided you your custom is highly appreciated Thank you


  • 5

    Mr. T was the best

    By Amy C on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a golf from this company, upon getting it home realised there was something wrong with the clutch. Got in touch with Mr T, he told me not to worry get the car in the garage and he will transfer the money for the repairs. True to his word, the money was transferred before the car got fixed. He was a lovely gentleman to deal with when looking at the vehicle. Let us take the car out for a test run on our own and told us to take our time. Wasn’t pushy, and let us look and have a think. He went above and beyond with customer service. I had forgotten to bring the money with me to buy the car on the original viewing date, as we travelled from Halifax, we couldn’t nip home to get it. Mr T opened up the following Friday at 8:30pm at night to let us purchase the vehicle. Superb customer service. He then drove us to the nearest petrol service so we didn’t have to pay service prices. Defiantly recommend this company. Been great to deal with from start to finish. Thanks again Mr.T

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 27/07/20

    Thanks for your kind words we try our best to help and support our customers Thanks


  • 5

    very good service 5 star

    By Christopher W on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience collected car very friendly service after couple of weeks car broke down seller recovered car and repaired for me so now back on road good as new very good service will recommend 5 star service

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 27/07/20

    thanks we take pride helping our valued customers and we gladly do everything to make things easier for our customers


  • 5

    A good no nonsense dealer.

    By Ashley T on 02 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is a nice guy and we did a good, no nonsense deal. He sold me a nice car which so sar has been spot on. He even threw in some chocolate hob nobs :) I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joe B on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, I've never bought a car from a garage before and I'm glad I came to this one, they made me feel very comfortable and in control of the process. And I've walked away with a high quality vehicle for a good price. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a second hand car and would give this company my trust again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tara G on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great. Nice guy. Would def recomend. Very helpfull


  • 5

    Good service good car

    By Dylan W on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the car, deal and treatment I received here


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Richard J on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very excellent experience and very professional. Had a full mot and service completed in a quick turnaround. Very nice people to talk to aseell


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Zara K on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at west midlands car, service is excellent and trustworthy dealers, would recommend buying from this company any day!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Samantha H on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything got dealt with quickly.. friendly guy always in contact and happy to help with any queries


‹ Prev Next ›