play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    After Sales Service when things go badly wrong

    By Ken B on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently l purchased a car from West Midlands Cars(Mr.T) Unfortunately the car develop a couple of major faults Mr T bent over backwards to try and put things right,nothing was to much trouble for him including sending a break down truck and courtesy car within a hour of me notifying him he couldn’t fix the problem at his garage and told me to take it to a local independent garage who solved the problem (it took them 5working days)Mr T payed the bill without hesitation anyone can sell you a car but when things go wrong that is when you find out their true worth.l would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending West Midlands Cars.Mr T is a true gentleman and l would recommend him without fail if you want to purchase a second hand car.Well done Mr.T!!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience no pressure sales would recom

    By Paul M on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience very honest throughout no pressure would recommend


  • 5

    100% recommendation.

    By Dawn F on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T it was such a pleasure to meet you. Thoroughly genuine- no pushy sales patter, no hiding issues. Quality car from the best used car company ever. 100% recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car and great team

    By Mike E on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and helpful staff who offered me a great price on a great car. Thanks to Mr T and his team. They were not pushy but always happy to help on any call I made. Brill.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Rayne B on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very nice family run deal ... I would buy from them again 5star


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Michael M on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, nice and friendly guy, will definitely be coming back next Time Mr T is fabulous guy and very professional


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Anthony L on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, done his very best and got me the best finance deal possible. Great cars and great prices. Made sure the car was fully serviced before I took it. Deal was done and driving same day in my new car. I would highly recommend using these guys


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Kayleigh G on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient and reliable. Car was collected with full 12 month mot and service. Also clean. Actually sat and eat their dinner with them Very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Natalie M on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helped me get the finance I needed for the car and was really helpful with switching over as there was a time delay with finance pay out from we buy any car but he didn't let me go without a car brilliant customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Lee S on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy at all friendly and flexible , competatively priced quality cars in stock and varies from range. Will use again and will recommend to others . Happy with my purchase


‹ Prev Next ›