play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star

    By Taniina M on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant & responsible dealer just in time & perfact with word. Honestly will recommend my friends.


  • 5

    First card

    By Megan D on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy experience buying my first car! Very recommended company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, been amazing getting my new car ready in time for the new year!


  • 5

    Great highly reccomend

    By Kay M on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant. Smooth from start to end. Even had great value for my part ex. Totally in love with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma C on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First rate, friendly good service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Untietsi S on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was so good in everyday,communicating well with me and gave me truthful expectations. I'm very happy with the service I was given.


  • 5

    Very Happy - Excellent Car & Service Provided

    By iain b on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend buying a car for west midlands car ltd, excellent service, very helpful & friendly. Was re-assured straight away after speaking with Gul who advised any issues with the car within 3 months to contact him and he will resolve this issue. The car I bought was a Insignia 2.0 CDTi and is immaculate, runs like a dream. Very happy.


  • 5

    By Gina B on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased a VW Polo from West Midlands Car Limited and the customer service was excellent. Mr T is really helpful and friendly and made us feel really comfortable. Really happy with the service, even offered to make tea and coffee. Would definitely come back and purchase another car. The whole experience was brilliant.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car all queries dealt with straight away would use again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kathleen H on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, I love my new car, so glad I got it from here


‹ Prev Next ›