play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Joseph F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vectra happy with the car experience and friendly answer all the questions helpful and polite definitely recommend to anyone who looking for used cars


  • 5

    Fabulous guy

    By Lynsey C on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T what a fantastic guy. Really helpful good choice of cars. Great prices.. a must visit 100% customer service.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Sam D on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FORD FIESTA 2009 had pleasure of buying this beautiful car from this lovely man very helpful and very friendly manners looked after me from start to finish Even helped me to get my car painted after sale can't fault Mr T will definitely recommend to anyone who is interested buying used car


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai 2011 - best experience ever

    By martina M on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Nissan Qashqai from this company and we have got the best customer service so far. Mr T answered all our questions to satisfactory and he also sorted the finance for us in Sunday even it was not working day for finance company which he is using. That was a time saver really. It was vert pleasant experience. We will defiantly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you for all you did for us Mr T. :)


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Oliver Y on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly car salesman and he explained things clearly answering all questions that we had.


  • 5

    Great customer service from a small place

    By Joanna P on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very kindly manner and everyone in the garage went out of their way to be helpful. We came a long way to see the car and they stayed open for us and came in at awkward times so that we could view and purchase.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Bryen G on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW from the dealer I found the car as it was advertised can't fault the service really well mannered and professionall staff will recommend Mr t one of the best


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Lucy T on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T was very friendly and above all helpful. Not only did we get a fantastic car and a fantastic deal we also had a great laugh.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart C on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and really friendly service and will definitely use them again and I will definitely do business with Mr T I am very happy with the car Renault grand scenic


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Kavita A on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is amazing!! Made the process very easy for me, highly recommend !!