play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr farukh G on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my new car from Midland cars Ltd. Mr T was very polite, kind and helpful. He delivered our car to our door within 24 hours of payment. Would highly recommend to all. The car was exactly as described. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Mumtaz M on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and professional service given to myself and my husband the owner will go out of his way to do what makes the customer happy. We arrived at the car site and instantly saw our new car and liked it, it was in the condition that we saw it advertised. I would recommend this to other people who are interested. You won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Simon D on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm delighted to say I've received excellent and courteous service from West Midlands Cars. Looking forward to enjoying my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience!

    By Simon A on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr. T was a real gentleman, superb service and very accommodating. The car as sold was an exceptionally good price. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Jack V on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi A4 Avant from here. They were friendly and very helpful, buying was easy. They assured me I would be looked after and I was. When I came to collect the car a bulb was gone, it was Sunday so open garages were limited. I revived £10 cash to sort the bulb, this was a really nice gesture. I would definitely buy form here again.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Joseph F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vectra happy with the car experience and friendly answer all the questions helpful and polite definitely recommend to anyone who looking for used cars


  • 5

    Fabulous guy

    By Lynsey C on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T what a fantastic guy. Really helpful good choice of cars. Great prices.. a must visit 100% customer service.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Sam D on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FORD FIESTA 2009 had pleasure of buying this beautiful car from this lovely man very helpful and very friendly manners looked after me from start to finish Even helped me to get my car painted after sale can't fault Mr T will definitely recommend to anyone who is interested buying used car


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai 2011 - best experience ever

    By martina M on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Nissan Qashqai from this company and we have got the best customer service so far. Mr T answered all our questions to satisfactory and he also sorted the finance for us in Sunday even it was not working day for finance company which he is using. That was a time saver really. It was vert pleasant experience. We will defiantly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you for all you did for us Mr T. :)


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Oliver Y on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly car salesman and he explained things clearly answering all questions that we had.