play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Bryen G on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW from the dealer I found the car as it was advertised can't fault the service really well mannered and professionall staff will recommend Mr t one of the best


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Lucy T on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T was very friendly and above all helpful. Not only did we get a fantastic car and a fantastic deal we also had a great laugh.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart C on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and really friendly service and will definitely use them again and I will definitely do business with Mr T I am very happy with the car Renault grand scenic


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Kavita A on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is amazing!! Made the process very easy for me, highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By David R on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and clean and smooth car went well from start to finish would recommend Mr T


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Nathan M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked after me from start to finish would recommend Mr Mr T was very accommodating to us and the whole process of buying was very quick sorted finance straight away


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Brad P on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, polite person running the sales would come here again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rosheen A on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and both gentlemen were able to answer any questions we had even a few weeks after the purchase of the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Taylor D on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car dealt with Mr Ali nice bloke really looked after us good car and good deal very helfull no pressure sale good 10/10 will recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Tina S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Gentleman very efficient and helpful. Checked everything I asked about. Answered all my phone calls