play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Tim G on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sales, very friendly and knowledgeable. Very positive experience. Would use this company again


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Cerian O on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, fast service very friendly and helpful will recommend highly


  • 5

    Not as good as it seems

    By Darron T on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2012 peugeot 308ehdi from here. They arranged the finance which wasn't easy because I don't work so I am grateful for that. The person I dealt with was clearly in a rush but seemed very friendly. I never saw an AA report which was mentioned in the advert. The specification on the advert was not for my model and age so a little disappointed that the spec wasn't as good as the advert but there is a disclaimer saying it might not be correct. I had a problem with the drivers electric window 6-7 weeks after buying, I rang them and they didn't want to know, said its not included in the warranty. As a dealer they automatically give 6 months warranty by law, they say 2 months but give no details of the warranty which was a warning sign. They refused to fix the fault with the window and I had to get it fixed elsewhere. The garage itself is a former pub car park with no facilities other than a caravan so don't get caught short. I would have given 5 stars but now with the issues it's 2


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By David L on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, made to feel welcome and wanted, will definitely be coming back in the future and I'll be recommending to all I know.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Stuart A on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very very helpful and welcoming, I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Luke R on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealer would definitely recommend to family & friends... thanks Mr T


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Shah I on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, friendly and quick service - great value for money .


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jacob M on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing car buying experience, I recommend Mr T whole heartedly. I couldn't of asked for a better service at all.


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Julie L on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience mr T was very helpful and profession sorted the mot fixed whatever needed without any hesitation highly reccomend


  • 5

    West Midlands cars limited

    By Henry W on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience all round. Very excited to drive my new 3 series, when there was a problem with the car they got it fixed straight away without question.