play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Lee S on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , not pushy at all friendly and flexible , competatively priced quality cars in stock and varies from range. Will use again and will recommend to others . Happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Charles P on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service such kind friendly staff who are so helpful and easy to find place very happy with the car we bought wonderful service


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Scot J on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this company very helpful and great service sorted finance straight away really good people and profession Mr T was very helpful


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Aashis P on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Friendly staff. Great range of cars. Car was serviced as promised clean and BEAUTIFUL car Mr T was very helpful and friendly knowledgeable absolutely amazing service from him Highly recommend


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars highly recommend

    By Emma W on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Annemarie C on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good the man went out of his way to help me after I brought the car. Battery died after and his changed and replaced it for me straight away . Pleased with the service I have got and would recommend this car garage again to others in the further


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wendy S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience in buying my car. He was brilliant kept me informed at every stage and even opened late so I could pick my car up. I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Cassandra M on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great deal,excellent service, highly recommend West Midlands Cars LTD!


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Svetlana L on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am pleased with VW touran I purchased from this dealership thanks for sorting out finance quickly and getting car ready for me and even waiting for till late to collect the on bank holiday Monday great service and above all Mr T is brilliant and very helpful profession man would recommend him to anyone who is interested buying a car and looking for honest and reliable car dealer 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Mr T westmidlands

    By Steven M on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T from westmidlands ltd, awesome salesmen. Can ot fault him at all grate service from start to finish would definitely recommend