play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car day

    By Kirsty B on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car today. Very easy and straight forward. Happy with the service


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Oliver G on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, very helpful. Professional and car was in top condition Mr t is top man


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Rebekah S on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very fast and efficient, has gone above and beyond to help me into new car and help get me back into work. Would definitely return in the future. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Jenny J on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Dealer friendly and helpful, with a good knowledge of vehicles. A good range of cars available.


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Adam T on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with the service from the business car was given st a fair price, very pleasant business man even said to come back if any problem.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Adeola adekunle R on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Outlander from this dealership and I honestly say one of the most professional and knowledgeable staff made my whole experience of buying car from sorting out the finance and road tax was done in no time. I was made very welcome and no pressure sale Mr T made arrangements for everything I will recommend him


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Wayne F on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealer very polite would recommend to any one very helpful and friendly staff Mr T was very polite and profession


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Harriet C on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Volvo v40 from west Midlands cars. The price was excellent and they made sure there was a 12 month mot on the car before we drove it off the forecourt. Excellent experience buying from here. I would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Pauline A on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had the pleasure of buying my car from this company and I was delivered with best customer service anyone can ask for. Mr T was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable about the car he made experience of buying car very easy and comfortable with sorting the finance and making sure car was fully cleaned up on collection


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Alex C on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff processed things very quickly very happy customer