play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    West Midlands car were very helpful from the start recently did a part exchange for a Mazda gave a great service could not of asked for better service and quality of car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Trenaye H on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service throughout. Very helpful and put a new mot on the car for me. Really pleased to get such amazing service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Mikey C on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have no hesitation recommending this garage. The owner, Mr T, was very professional and helpful. The car I was interested in was spotlessly clean inside and out. I was allowed all the time I wanted to look at the car and there was no pressure to make a decision. When I decided I did want the car, it was an easy process getting the finance arranged. True to his word, Mr T got the car MOT'd and serviced the same day. I returned the next day to collect it and absolutely love it!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Wahi S on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car from this dealer today. Mr T was fantastic and very professional to assist me never put pressure on me left me to have a good look and test drive which was very useful and good example wish there are more dealers are like Mr T I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends


  • 5

    Great Cars and best customer service

    By Muhammad I on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from them and had great customer service also have very excellent varieties of cars. Drove car back to scotland and found very reliable. Also they have ver reasonable finance offers I recommend them strongly for good car deals.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chantelle G on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very friendly team. Buying a new car could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful experience buying our new car.

    By Rachael F on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at West Midlands Cars LTD were very helpful when we went there to buy our new car. We had plenty of time to look the car over, take it for a test drive and discuss without feeling as though we were being rushed. The car looks to be in great condition, as described and West Midlands Cars put on a new MOT for us and had the car ready for us to collect as discussed. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah J on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A student nurse looking for a new car to help me get to and from placement. The team were super helpful and very accommodating, and helped me find the perfect car.


  • 5

    Very good car seller

    By Emily K on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, always available for questions and car viewings. Simple and easy purchase. Really happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wayne B on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout the whole experience , highly recommended