play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sale fantastic after care support

    By Suzanne P on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T has been amazing ,purchased the car which was a pleasure,a few months in to having the car there was a loud noise coming from the clutch he helped get me back from Bristol arranging a courtesy car for me and my children and a garage to have a look at it,we worked together to sort the price out for the repair and he was very understanding of ky situation, highly recommend,


  • 5

    Buying a used to car

    By Ian T on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly staff easy to find and plenty of choice. Reasonable priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Keith H on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality and selection of motors.very polite helpful gentlemen.good price range to suit many. Highly recommend Mr T was very welcoming and professional


  • 5

    West Midlands cars

    By Vicky W on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car lot ...experience was 100% can not recommend enough. Lovely greeting as soon as entered the lot...boss and brother were so lovely,really couldn't do enough for us ...showed us car,test drive and a lovely cup of tea to sweeten the deal...honestly never laughed so much buying a car, boss was so funny,professional and very honest. Highly recommend anyone to visit and buy.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Zak C on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very helpful, Cheap cars low mileage , nothings to much trouble 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura G on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T was very helpful and friendly with excellent service highly recommended second buying car


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Andy G on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the services provided, very friendly man and cars all look in good condition


  • 5

    A warranty worth having

    By Michael H on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to West Midlands Cars Wendesbury with a friend to look for a car for his Grand daughter and my friend purchased a car . During the warranty the car developed a peculiar fault with the clutch. This dealer Mr T went over and beyond to put this fault right and was pleasant and very polite every step of the way. I gave this dealer five stars but if I could give him ten stars I would give him eleven All the best Mr T


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cathleen S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely gentleman met us very friendly and helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kaine B on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, nice and easy to collect, very helpful I'll definitely be buying again!!