play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ms

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car sales man was very helpful friendly and professional. Excellent service we are happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Gary H on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T is fantastic! Called up about my car, he video called me to view it as I travelled from Dunoon in Scotland to get it. The service was 1st class! Got an excellent car for a very reasonable price. On the drive home, I noticed a couple of small issues and Mr T told me to take it to my local garage and let him know the cost. I called back to let him know the cost and he transferred me the money straight away to get the car put perfect! Customer service is the best I have experienced from any car dealer and I would not hesitate to recommend West Midland Cars 🙂👍🏼


  • 5

    Poor service all lies waste of money

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No good service we bought a car, and it broke down 1 week later, this car had warranty and the dealer ignored my calls and did not repair the vehicle west Midlands cars is fraud he sells faulty cars do a temporary fix on them, DON'T WASTE Your money here! I had to repair this carout out of my pocket own NOT GOOD?

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 20/05/21

    thanks touch in get please you assist to here AreHi we take pride by serving our customers to best of our ability. We never refused to repair the car and did book your car into garage for repair but you never turned up We will sort the car please get in touch Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service that was provided, in and out no hassle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    West Midlands car were very helpful from the start recently did a part exchange for a Mazda gave a great service could not of asked for better service and quality of car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Trenaye H on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service throughout. Very helpful and put a new mot on the car for me. Really pleased to get such amazing service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Mikey C on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have no hesitation recommending this garage. The owner, Mr T, was very professional and helpful. The car I was interested in was spotlessly clean inside and out. I was allowed all the time I wanted to look at the car and there was no pressure to make a decision. When I decided I did want the car, it was an easy process getting the finance arranged. True to his word, Mr T got the car MOT'd and serviced the same day. I returned the next day to collect it and absolutely love it!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Wahi S on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car from this dealer today. Mr T was fantastic and very professional to assist me never put pressure on me left me to have a good look and test drive which was very useful and good example wish there are more dealers are like Mr T I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends


  • 5

    Great Cars and best customer service

    By Muhammad I on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from them and had great customer service also have very excellent varieties of cars. Drove car back to scotland and found very reliable. Also they have ver reasonable finance offers I recommend them strongly for good car deals.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chantelle G on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very friendly team. Buying a new car could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.