play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly seller

    By Andrew H on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car two weeks ago and so far we are very pleased with it. It is a great car for the price. The seller was very helpful and friendly both on the day and after the sale. There were a few minor issues with the car which were discovered at the time of purchase, but they got resolved straight away (even though it was Sunday afternoon/evening when we bought it)


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lana B on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from them, and it was delivered to me (130 miles away). Car was exactly as they described. Spoke to them on the phone and were very helpful and nice. Even when car arrived they called to ask if all is ok and if there are any problems. So faar very good experience.


  • 5

    Cant fault this company will recomend to my family

    By Fazal H on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recomended car company very well mannerable staff and briliant cars in stock


  • 5

    I brought me second car

    By Amjad M on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Iv brought my second car from this garage its really amazing and a verry good price i recomend this garage


  • 5

    Vokes Wage Jetta

    By ZAFAR A on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from this car dealer. Regards less the trade I just to mention there professional behaviour and Customer Service was just extra ordinary. Finance is also arranged by them. All of above they have good car at cheap rates.


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional Service

    By Thair A on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 3 Series 2.0 diesel automatic. Fantastic service and hospitality. They matched potential vehicles to my exact needs & budget. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and they spent a great deal of time to showcase several vehicles; with accompanying test drives as well. They even delivered the vehicle to my home as well as requested. I highly recommend their dealership; a wide variety of quality cars and very reasonable and competitive prices as well.


  • 5

    verry good experience

    By akhtar P on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hello I live in Glasgow I brought a Honda Accord and I didn’t see the it before getting it and when I went to view it, was exactly how they described it, in 3 hours they had got my car financed on a low rate, the same day i took the car and was very happy with the service and staff are very polite.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic Automatic

    By A A on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round experience. They looked after me for the whole day. I travelled from London and must say after completing my purchase of having a great customer level satisfaction. From the car itself described and beyond my expectations of a second hand car. I can honestly say that this is a great company if you are looking for a affordable car and they give you value or money that I was pleasantly surprised by. I would recommend them them to anyone looking for a great car at a bargain price. I will definitely be back.


  • 5

    West Midlands Cars Ltd

    By Mark J on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A3 from this dealership and they gave me a discount. It is a very good car and i love it. i would recommend that people go there as there is great customer service and there are very respectable people there.


  • 5

    Not good very dissatisfied

    By John G on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them and only had it 2 weeks when the cambelt snapped .which they said had been replaced by them .the engine was scrap so they agreed to give me my money back but withheld £200 .they wanted to give me less back ! To start with ! Even though i had 30 days warranty

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 12/11/17

    To start with we do not know who you are because you have not even bought a car from us we are finding out who you are because you’ve never even come to this garage never mind buy a car.