play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful when there were issues

    By Emma B on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a few problems with the car after we bought which was frustrating but to be honest the guy was helpful, we were able to get the work done near home which was more convenient. They maintained good communication and we were reimbursed.


  • 5

    Damaged cars

    By Jabar H on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called this man to find out condition of car.. which he stated as good. On seeing the car... front end damage where the bumper had been replaced and resprayed.. yes HPI was clear.. that don't explain why the front bumper out of alignment and scratches all over. Overall not good condition. Didn't even bother starting it.

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 25/07/18

    Hello, The car was up for part exchange and was a very cheap car, and we had wrote in the description it needed TLC. thank you for the review.


  • 5

    great service , happy to help

    By wayne M on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service willing to help . They put a new mot on the car because there was only 2 month left with no problem or cost to me. Highly recomended .


  • 5

    5star.....

    By E O on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service.. very pleased with my purchase from this garage!


  • 5

    Friendly seller

    By Andrew H on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car two weeks ago and so far we are very pleased with it. It is a great car for the price. The seller was very helpful and friendly both on the day and after the sale. There were a few minor issues with the car which were discovered at the time of purchase, but they got resolved straight away (even though it was Sunday afternoon/evening when we bought it)


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lana B on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from them, and it was delivered to me (130 miles away). Car was exactly as they described. Spoke to them on the phone and were very helpful and nice. Even when car arrived they called to ask if all is ok and if there are any problems. So faar very good experience.


  • 5

    Cant fault this company will recomend to my family

    By Fazal H on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recomended car company very well mannerable staff and briliant cars in stock


  • 5

    I brought me second car

    By Amjad M on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Iv brought my second car from this garage its really amazing and a verry good price i recomend this garage


  • 5

    Vokes Wage Jetta

    By ZAFAR A on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from this car dealer. Regards less the trade I just to mention there professional behaviour and Customer Service was just extra ordinary. Finance is also arranged by them. All of above they have good car at cheap rates.


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional Service

    By Thair A on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 3 Series 2.0 diesel automatic. Fantastic service and hospitality. They matched potential vehicles to my exact needs & budget. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and they spent a great deal of time to showcase several vehicles; with accompanying test drives as well. They even delivered the vehicle to my home as well as requested. I highly recommend their dealership; a wide variety of quality cars and very reasonable and competitive prices as well.