play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Charlie B on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    At first I was a bit sceptical about buying from T as it was my first time buying a car on my own and I wasn't really sure what to look for. However he was friendly and helpful all the way from start to finish and made picking up the car very easy, came with 12 months MOT and just as described!


  • 5

    Great customer service from a small place

    By Nicole G on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to sort a car out very friendly. Very nice car


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Jason B on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car sellers around cant fault the service Mr T is brilliant man what a laugh we had and great customer dealing highly reccomend


  • 5

    Very good , I recommend

    By Emanuel S on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying from this dealer. I would buy again if I would be in need of the car.


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Danny C on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, really please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr farukh G on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my new car from Midland cars Ltd. Mr T was very polite, kind and helpful. He delivered our car to our door within 24 hours of payment. Would highly recommend to all. The car was exactly as described. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Mumtaz M on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and professional service given to myself and my husband the owner will go out of his way to do what makes the customer happy. We arrived at the car site and instantly saw our new car and liked it, it was in the condition that we saw it advertised. I would recommend this to other people who are interested. You won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Victoria H on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was excellant, very friendly and helpful. Very quick turnaround for buying a car.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Mariya J on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, very friendly and good customer service


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience!

    By Simon A on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr. T was a real gentleman, superb service and very accommodating. The car as sold was an exceptionally good price. Couldn't be happier!