play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat ibiza fr Fantastic service

    By Jordan N on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service helped me find the car I wanted for a good finance deal


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Jack V on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi A4 Avant from here. They were friendly and very helpful, buying was easy. They assured me I would be looked after and I was. When I came to collect the car a bulb was gone, it was Sunday so open garages were limited. I revived £10 cash to sort the bulb, this was a really nice gesture. I would definitely buy form here again.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Joseph F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vectra happy with the car experience and friendly answer all the questions helpful and polite definitely recommend to anyone who looking for used cars


  • 5

    Fabulous guy

    By Lynsey C on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T what a fantastic guy. Really helpful good choice of cars. Great prices.. a must visit 100% customer service.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai 2011 - best experience ever

    By martina M on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Nissan Qashqai from this company and we have got the best customer service so far. Mr T answered all our questions to satisfactory and he also sorted the finance for us in Sunday even it was not working day for finance company which he is using. That was a time saver really. It was vert pleasant experience. We will defiantly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you for all you did for us Mr T. :)


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Oliver Y on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly car salesman and he explained things clearly answering all questions that we had.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Bryen G on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW from the dealer I found the car as it was advertised can't fault the service really well mannered and professionall staff will recommend Mr t one of the best


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Lucy T on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T was very friendly and above all helpful. Not only did we get a fantastic car and a fantastic deal we also had a great laugh.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart C on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and really friendly service and will definitely use them again and I will definitely do business with Mr T I am very happy with the car Renault grand scenic


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By David R on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and clean and smooth car went well from start to finish would recommend Mr T