play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Kirsty L on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good, communication was really good and helped me choose the right car for me


  • 5

    Great time buying first car

    By Eleanor T on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fair nice guy and very pleased with my son's new car


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By David L on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about these lovely gentlemen treated really well and professionally as I bought c4 and I am glade I went to this dealer everything sorted as promised highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Joseph G on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was treated very well and professionally during my time here. Very friendly and very helpful. Sorted finance Mr T was very accommodating to us highly recommend


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By Ampofo K on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very accommodating dealer and very customer serive bought Nissan qashqai 2 great car Highly recommended to family and friends Ask for Mr t


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Simon F on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought vw touran 19tdi 2007 very good car hasnt give me any problems in 2 years excellent service very good guys


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Simon S on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Toyota yaris from these people very professional car dealers well looked after sort tax and really please with service


  • 5

    Fast and good service

    By Julita N on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought outlander I am very happy with the car .well mannered and professional staff highly recommend Mr T was very helpful and pleasant man


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Hollie S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After problems with the original car I wanted they were incredibly accomdating and I walked away with an even better car for a very similar price and I am very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Gav T on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini.Cooper from these lovely gentlemen. The car was great. They looked after me very well and the price was very competitive. I would have no hesitation in recommending them 100%.