play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars and best customer service

    By Muhammad I on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from them and had great customer service also have very excellent varieties of cars. Drove car back to scotland and found very reliable. Also they have ver reasonable finance offers I recommend them strongly for good car deals.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chantelle G on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very friendly team. Buying a new car could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful experience buying our new car.

    By Rachael F on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at West Midlands Cars LTD were very helpful when we went there to buy our new car. We had plenty of time to look the car over, take it for a test drive and discuss without feeling as though we were being rushed. The car looks to be in great condition, as described and West Midlands Cars put on a new MOT for us and had the car ready for us to collect as discussed. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah J on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A student nurse looking for a new car to help me get to and from placement. The team were super helpful and very accommodating, and helped me find the perfect car.


  • 5

    Very good car seller

    By Emily K on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, always available for questions and car viewings. Simple and easy purchase. Really happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wayne B on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout the whole experience , highly recommended


  • 5

    Very good car seller

    By Asgar A on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought car from this dealer and cannot fault the service and help i received from this car dealer i would definitely recommend to family and friends Very professional and knowledgeable sale person and make car buying process really comfortable


  • 5

    Very good car seller

    By Amie timmins T on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When first meeting Mr T he was very friendly, he left me alone to examine the car. No pressure was put on me to purchase. Overall it was a very nice experience from viewing the car to collecting the car, he even made me a coffee which was much appreciated in this cold weather. From my experience so far I would highly recommend this car dealership.

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 04/11/20

    Hi thank you very much for buying the car from us ,we always appreciate our customers feedback to improve our services. We are grateful for your kind words


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andre S on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute trouble free experience with Mr T. No pressure sale, very informative with all cars in stock and has no problem helping out if needed after sale. Can't fault the guy - a true dealership

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 19/10/20

    Hi thanks for feedback and we glad that you are happy with our service before and after sale Much appreciated


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Dee S on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here last month, the owner was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I had a small issue with the car after purchasing it, however the owner sorted it out straight away and again was very helpful. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 19/10/20

    Hi thanks for your feedback as it helps us to provide better service to our valued customers