play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tara G on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great. Nice guy. Would def recomend. Very helpfull


  • 5

    Good service good car

    By Dylan W on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the car, deal and treatment I received here


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Richard J on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very excellent experience and very professional. Had a full mot and service completed in a quick turnaround. Very nice people to talk to aseell


  • 5

    Excellent service from West Midlands Cars

    By Zara K on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at west midlands car, service is excellent and trustworthy dealers, would recommend buying from this company any day!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Samantha H on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything got dealt with quickly.. friendly guy always in contact and happy to help with any queries


  • 5

    Buying a used to car

    By Ian T on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly staff easy to find and plenty of choice. Reasonable priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Keith H on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality and selection of motors.very polite helpful gentlemen.good price range to suit many. Highly recommend Mr T was very welcoming and professional


  • 5

    West Midlands cars

    By Vicky W on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car lot ...experience was 100% can not recommend enough. Lovely greeting as soon as entered the lot...boss and brother were so lovely,really couldn't do enough for us ...showed us car,test drive and a lovely cup of tea to sweeten the deal...honestly never laughed so much buying a car, boss was so funny,professional and very honest. Highly recommend anyone to visit and buy.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Zak C on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very helpful, Cheap cars low mileage , nothings to much trouble 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    7 seater family car

    By Debbie E on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and easy to do business with. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.