play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Charlie B on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    At first I was a bit sceptical about buying from T as it was my first time buying a car on my own and I wasn't really sure what to look for. However he was friendly and helpful all the way from start to finish and made picking up the car very easy, came with 12 months MOT and just as described!


  • 5

    Very good , I recommend

    By Emanuel S on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying from this dealer. I would buy again if I would be in need of the car.


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Danny C on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, really please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr farukh G on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my new car from Midland cars Ltd. Mr T was very polite, kind and helpful. He delivered our car to our door within 24 hours of payment. Would highly recommend to all. The car was exactly as described. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Mumtaz M on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and professional service given to myself and my husband the owner will go out of his way to do what makes the customer happy. We arrived at the car site and instantly saw our new car and liked it, it was in the condition that we saw it advertised. I would recommend this to other people who are interested. You won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Simon D on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm delighted to say I've received excellent and courteous service from West Midlands Cars. Looking forward to enjoying my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience!

    By Simon A on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr. T was a real gentleman, superb service and very accommodating. The car as sold was an exceptionally good price. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Jack V on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi A4 Avant from here. They were friendly and very helpful, buying was easy. They assured me I would be looked after and I was. When I came to collect the car a bulb was gone, it was Sunday so open garages were limited. I revived £10 cash to sort the bulb, this was a really nice gesture. I would definitely buy form here again.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Joseph F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vectra happy with the car experience and friendly answer all the questions helpful and polite definitely recommend to anyone who looking for used cars


  • 5

    Fabulous guy

    By Lynsey C on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mr T what a fantastic guy. Really helpful good choice of cars. Great prices.. a must visit 100% customer service.