play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Ideal car dealership

    By Sajid M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car and it works fine happy with the purchase! Friendly customer service.

  • 5

    Be very wary of any cars you purchase from them!

    By Debbie S on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from them and as we live in Cornwall had regular contact to ensure that all was immaculate with the car (which is as advertised) and was confirmed that the car was in top condition for its age. When we received the vehicle, it was dirty, had a bald tyre and we found out that it had been in an accident as there was damage to the rear of the car which had been replaced! We also re-MOT'd the car and it failed (although it had recently been MOT'd and sold with 7 months MOT left to run). This should have been picked up by the dealership before it was advertised. When we called we were first told that this was not the case but after lots of emails being sent and me suggesting I would go to trading standards, it was agreed that they would take the car back. All in all, this was a lot of stress on our part and I feel that they only want to sell the cars...when things go wrong, they are not very forthcoming about offering to help. they need to be more honest!

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 24/09/17

    hello, the car you wanted we delivered it to you and you didn't like the car so we gave you a full refund and £300 extra to the truck we don't know what better you wanted and if you had a problem you could have gave a review that very day but you gave it 3 weeks later which seems like it wasn't a problem for you.

  • 5

    Service received

    By Mark S on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Genuine car sales garage.

  • 5

    good service

    By Frank b on 17 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very good service cars well presented cars would recommend brought a Renault megan

  • 5

    Good service

    By L B on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mazda 5 sport, unfortunately the parcel rack was missing but the guy who dealt with us promised to get one however he could not locate one but gave me the money to buy one which I thought was very decent of him as I have had the car a month now. The dealer was polite and honest I would recommend this garage as trustworthy.

‹ Prev Next ›