play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West Midlands Cars Ltd

At West Midlands Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Midlands Cars Ltd

West Midlands Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying service

    By David P on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull and polite service. Great selection of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Exclent seller of used cars and will recommend

    By Faz R on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a bmw 3 series from this dealer I am glad that went to this person ,car was as it was described on AutoTrader. Very helpful and honest


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By lawrence B on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good straight forward and helpfull.Fairprice for my part ex


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Cars

    By Paul S on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful staff, trustworthy, Bought the car to my house, All the jobs was done on it, Kept to their word. Very Good price. Highly Recommend to anyone looking to buying a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rob C on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently made a purchase from West Midlands Cars and after a plethora of car disasters, I have finally found a car dealer I am happy with. Friendly, professional and great experience. Nothing was too much trouble and have been looked after from the moment of purchase. Nothing is a hassle to these guys. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Great value cars for an every day run around car. Thank you so much Mr T and company for making life a little easier for me.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Afzal H on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best place to go to buy a car brought a car almost a year ago now friendly and so much to offer help wise the car was in mint condition and still is never had a problem with it the car was at a really good price why go somewhere else if i could give more then 5 stars I definitely would


  • 5

    Helpful when there were issues

    By Emma B on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a few problems with the car after we bought which was frustrating but to be honest the guy was helpful, we were able to get the work done near home which was more convenient. They maintained good communication and we were reimbursed.


  • 5

    Damaged cars

    By Jabar H on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called this man to find out condition of car.. which he stated as good. On seeing the car... front end damage where the bumper had been replaced and resprayed.. yes HPI was clear.. that don't explain why the front bumper out of alignment and scratches all over. Overall not good condition. Didn't even bother starting it.

    Reply from West Midlands Cars Ltd on 25/07/18

    Hello, The car was up for part exchange and was a very cheap car, and we had wrote in the description it needed TLC. thank you for the review.


  • 5

    great service , happy to help

    By wayne M on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service willing to help . They put a new mot on the car because there was only 2 month left with no problem or cost to me. Highly recomended .


  • 5

    5star.....

    By E O on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service.. very pleased with my purchase from this garage!